The Hague


About The Hague

The Hague (Dutch: Den Haag or ’s-Gravenhage ) is a city in the province of South Holland in the Netherlands. It is the seat of the Dutch parliament and government, and the residence of King Willem-Alexander. It is not the capital city, which is Amsterdam. The municipality (which is the city) has more than 548,000 inhabitants (2021), making it the third largest city in the Netherlands.

— Wikivoyage

Latest Posts from The Hague